Airbnb glitch cancels trips after deactivating user accounts

Another user, concerned that the error was a sign of someone accessing her account, wrote: “I’ve had an account for years, and today it was hacked, wiped, and my family’s Thanksgiving reservation was ‘cancelled’ with only half of my $900 being refunded.”


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *